ATHLETIC STAFF

First Name Last Name Title Email Address Information
Kerry Barrett
  • Offensive Line - Boys Varsity Football
  • HC, Offensive Line, Tight Ends - Boys JV Football
  • Offensive Line, Tight Ends - Boys Old JV Rebel Football
Kerry.Barrett@birdvilleschools.net More Info
Chuck Berry
  • Safeties - Boys JV Football
Chuck.Berry@birdvilleschools.net More Info
James Bostick
  • Assistant Head Coach/STC - Boys Varsity Football
More Info
Vince Burns
  • Coach - Boys Freshman Navy Football
  • Coach - Boys Freshman Gray Football
  • 9th - Boys Varsity Football
vince.burns@birdvilleschools.net More Info
Beau Burruss
  • Corner Backs - Boys Varsity Football
  • Safeties - Boys Old JV Rebel Football
Beau.Burruss@birdvilleschools.net More Info
Kerby Cromwell
  • Linebackers - Boys Varsity Football
  • Inside Linebackers - Boys JV Football
  • Inside Linebackers - Boys Old JV Rebel Football
Kerby.Cromwell@birdvilleschools.net More Info
JD Eddings
  • Wide Receivers - Boys Varsity Football
  • Outside Linebackers - Boys JV Football
  • Wide Receivers - Boys Old JV Rebel Football
JD.Eddings@Birdvillschools.net More Info
Patrick Holladay
  • Corner Backs - Boys JV Football
Patrick.Holladay@birdvilleschools.net More Info
Jay Jones
  • Defensive Ends - Boys Varsity Football
  • Running Backs - Boys JV Football
  • Defensive Line - Boys Old JV Rebel Football
Jay.Jones@Birdvilleschools.net More Info
Ged Kates
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Head Football Coach - Boys JV Football
Ged.Kates@birdvilleschools.net More Info
Klint King
  • Defensive Coordinator/Safeties - Boys Varsity Football
  • Safeties - Boys Old JV Rebel Football
More Info
Lamar Kirk
  • Offensive Line - Boys Varsity Football
More Info
Lawrence Lynch (Hollywood)
  • Coach - Boys Freshman Navy Football
  • Coach - Boys Freshman Gray Football
  • 9th - Boys Varsity Football
More Info
Daniel Nieboer
  • Head Coach, Cornerbacks - Boys Old JV Rebel Football
More Info
Daniel Oellschlegel
  • Offensive Coordinator/Running Backs - Boys Varsity Football
More Info
Michie Smith
  • Defensive Tackle - Boys Varsity Football
More Info
Monte Sparkman
  • Coach - Boys Freshman Navy Football
  • Coach - Boys Freshman Gray Football
  • PC/9 - Boys Varsity Football
More Info
John Speed
  • Quarterbacks - Boys JV Football
  • Quarterbacks - Boys Old JV Rebel Football
  • Quarterbacks - Boys Varsity Football
John.Speed@birdvilleschools.net More Info
Mike Swan
  • Coach - Boys Freshman Navy Football
  • Coach - Boys Freshman Gray Football
  • 9th - Boys Varsity Football
More Info
Chuck Wells
  • Coach - Boys Freshman Navy Football
  • Coach - Boys Freshman Gray Football
  • 9th - Boys Varsity Football
Charles.Wells@birdvilleschools.net More Info